ALBUM: Sauti Sol – “Midnight Train”

Brighter Days

Kenyan afro-pop band Sauti Sol, drop there fifth long awaited studio work called “The Midnight Train album“. Formed in Nairobi, and comprises of vocalists Bien-Aimé Baraza, Willis Chimano and Savara Mudigi in 2005. Others been guitarist Polycarp Otieno joined before they named themselves Sauti.

Check out Midnight Train Tracklist:

  • Sauti Sol – Intro
  • Sauti Sol – Midnight Train
  • Sauti Sol – Insecure
  • Sauti Sol – Feel My Love
  • Sauti Sol – Brighter Days ft. Soweto Gospel Choir
  • Sauti Sol – Nenda Lote
  • Sauti Sol – Suzanna
  • Sauti Sol – Interlude
  • Sauti Sol – My Everything ft. India Arie
  • Sauti Sol – Wake Up ft. Mortimer
  • Sauti Sol – Sober
  • Sauti Sol – Time Flies ft. Burna Boy
  • Sauti Sol – Disco Matanga (Yambakhana) ft. Black Motion & Sho Madjozi
  • Sauti Sol – Rhumba Japani ft. Kaskazini, Bensoul, Xenia, Nviiri, Okello Max, NHP

Stream and download Mid-Night Train for free

share on:


I stand at the highest level of music, I breath music, and Its an everyday endeavour to bring you classic tunes across African borders, including stories making headlines in the showbiz today. If it's about music, then I have you covered my class!