KB – Thankful Album Out Now

Thankful Album Track List

K Amy founder KB, finally unveils his latest album titled “Thankful” . The latest master piece came with features popular lads including Izreal, 5ive $our, Stevo, F jay, Chanda Mabao, Blake, Cactus agony, Dj Cosmo, B’Flow, Ozzy, Daev, Luwizzy, Veronica plus many more acts”.

GET Thankful Album  HERE.


share on: